WHO TO CONTACT

Find out the best person to contact for your requirements:

Pontypool:

Nigel Watkins – Managing Director
Oversight of Stoke & GRP factories. Customer relationships across Wales
dd: 01495 761 727             e: nigel.watkins@brickfab.com
m: 07970 614 478

Robert Evans – National Sales Manager
National supply agreements, sales & marketing, client management UK-wide.
dd: 01495 239 518             e: robert.evans@brickfab.com
m: 07876 824 337

Chris Jenkins – Transport Coordinator
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd: 01495 239 513             e: chris.jenkins@brickfab.com

Pet Tendais – Technical Estimator
All enquiries, quotation amends and technical drawings
dd: 01495 239 513             e: pet.tendais@brickfab.com

Coral Liggins – Customer Service & Sales Executive
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd: 01495 239 520             e: coral.liggins@brickfab.com

Gareth Beale – Finance Director
Leadership of the Accounts & Administration team
dd: 01495 761 728             e: gareth.beale@brickfab.com

Amanda Humphreys – Accounts, HR & Admin Assistant
All enquiries relating to sales ledger invoices and general office administration
dd: 01495 761 725             e: amanda.humphreys@brickfab.com

Rachel Gilman – Purchase Ledger Clerk
All enquiries relating to purchase ledger invoices
dd: 01495 761 726             e: rachel.gilman@brickfab.com

Stoke:

Rob Corden – Production Manager
All operations & production at Stoke factory
dd: 01782 950 435             e: rob.corden@brickfab.com

Lee Stork – Assistant Production Manager
All operations & production at Stoke factory
dd: 01782 950 437             e: lee.stork@brickfab.com

Kate Tittle – Account Manager
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd: 01782 950 436             e: kate.tittle@brickfab.com

 

contact