Who to Contact

Find out the best person to contact for your requirements:

Pontypool:

Nigel Watkins – Managing Director
Oversight of Stoke & GRP factories. Customer relationships across Wales
dd:01495 759 555            e: nigel.watkins@brickfab.com
m:07970 614 478

Matthew Younger - GRP Factory Director
e:matt.younger@brickfab.com
m:07971 691 737

Gareth Beale - Finance Director
dd: 01495 761 728             e:gareth.beale@brickfab.com
m:07469 856  825

Phil Johnson - National Sales Manager
National sales, GRP Specialist, client management UK-wide.
dd: 01495 759 555             e: phil.johnson@brickfab.com
m:07770 479 720

Mark Cox - Sales/Technical Manager
dd: 01495 759  555            e: mark.cox@brickfab.com
m:07881 093 631

Adele Smith – Customer Service & Sales Executive
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd:01495 239 509             e: adele.smith@brickfab.com

Richard Daniels – Technical Estimator
All enquiries, quotation amends and technical drawings
dd:01495 239 520             e: richard.daniels@brickfab.com

Ellen Sanders – Technical Estimator
All enquiries, quotation amends and technical drawings
dd:01495 239 515             e: ellen.sanders@brickfab.com

Amanda Humphreys – Credit Controller
All enquiries relating to sales ledger invoices and general office administration including HR and Payroll
dd:01495 761 725             e: amanda.humphreys@brickfab.com

Stoke:

Rob Corden - Factory Manager
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd:01782 315 992             e: rob.corden@brickfab.com

m:07384 544 241

Kate Tittle – Sales Admin
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd:01782 950 436             e: kate.tittle@brickfab.com

If you have a question, a specific product need or project requirement, we’re here to help
Cookie Preferences


Essential Cookies

these are cookies that are either:

  • used solely to carry out or facilitate the transmission of communications over a network; or
  • strictly necessary to provide an online service (e.g. our website or a service on our website) which you have requested.

Google Tag Manager

Marketing cookies are used to track visitors across websites. The intention is to display ads that are relevant and engaging for the individual user and thereby more valuable for publishers and third-party advertisers

Google Maps

Google Analytics