Who to Contact

Find out the best person to contact for your requirements:

Pontypool:

Nigel Watkins – Managing Director
Oversight of Stoke & GRP factories. Customer relationships across Wales
dd:01495 761 727             e:nigel.watkins@brickfab.com
m:07970 614 478

Phil Johnson - National Sales Manager
National sales, GRP Specialist, client management UK-wide.
dd: 01495 759 555             e:phil.johnson@brickfab.com
m:07770 479 720

Chris Jenkins – Logistics Manager
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd:01495 239 513             e:chris.jenkins@brickfab.com

Ellen Sanders – Technical Estimator
All enquiries, quotation amends and technical drawings
dd:01495 239 515             e: ellen.sanders@brickfab.com

Richard Daniels – Technical Estimator
All enquiries, quotation amends and technical drawings
dd:01495 239 520             e: richard.daniels@brickfab.com

Adele Smith – Customer Service & Sales Executive
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd:01495 239 509             e: adele.smith@brickfab.com

Gareth Beale – Finance Director
Leadership of the Accounts & Administration team
dd:01495 761 728             e:gareth.beale@brickfab.com

Amanda Humphreys – Accounts, HR & Admin Assistant
All enquiries relating to sales ledger invoices and general office administration
dd:01495 761 725             e:amanda.humphreys@brickfab.com

Rachel Gilman – Purchase Ledger Clerk
All enquiries relating to purchase ledger invoices
dd:01495 761 726             e:rachel.gilman@brickfab.com

Stoke:

Kate Tittle – Account Manager
Orders, deliveries and queries on live sites
dd:01782 950 436             e:kate.tittle@brickfab.com

If you have a question, a specific product need or project requirement, we’re here to help